Loading Events

Santa Claus Visits Hilldale

Fri, Dec 6 | 11:00 am - Mon, Dec 23 | 6:00 pm | Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays 11a-6p

You better watch out, you better not cry!

Santa Claus will once again be visiting our Macy’s Atrium during select dates and times this Holiday season.  Children are invited to sit on Santa’s lap and pose for photos (taken by their parent or guardian).

Santa Hours:

  • Friday, December 6: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, December 7: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 8: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 13: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, December 14: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, December 16: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 18: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 19: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 20: 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, December 21: 10:00am to 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 22: 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Monday, December 23: 11:00am to 6:00pm

Please note: Santa will be taking a break to feed his reindeer each day from 2:00pm to 3:00pm.

For full Hilldale Holiday hours, click here.

Was your child less than thrilled to be sitting on Santa’s knee… and you have the picture to prove it? Share it with WKOW by December 12 and you could win a $250 giftcard to Hilldale Shopping Center!  Enter your photo here.