Back to About

Holiday Hours

Holiday Cheer? Start here.

From an evening out to the perfect present, Hilldale is here to make your holiday happy.  Check out our Holiday Hours below:

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019: CLOSED (Restaurant, Fitness, and Grocery hours vary)
  • Friday, November 29, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 23, 2019: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019: CLOSED (Restaurant, Fitness, and Grocery Items vary)
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm